6. 咒语、异能和效应 Spells, Abilities, and Effects
603. Handling Triggered Abilities
603. 处理触发式异能
603.1. Triggered abilities have a trigger condition and an effect. They are written as “[When/Whenever/At] [trigger condition or event], [effect]. [Instructions (if any).]”
603.1. 触发式异能具有触发条件和效应。其格式为“[当/每当/在][触发条件或事件],[效应]。[指示(如有的话)]”。
603.1a A triggered ability may include instructions after its effects that limit what the ability may target or state that it can’t be countered. This text is not part of the ability’s effect. It functions while the ability is on the stack.
603.1a 触发式异能可能在其效应之后包含指示。这些指示可能会限制该异能可指定的目标、或叙述其不能被反击。此文字叙述不是该异能效应的一部分。它在该异能在堆叠上时生效。
603.2. Whenever a game event or game state matches a triggered ability’s trigger event, that ability automatically triggers. The ability doesn’t do anything at this point.
603.2. 每当一个游戏事件或游戏状态符合一个触发式异能的触发事件时,该异能自动触发。该异能此时并不会作任何事。
603.2a Because they aren’t cast or activated, triggered abilities can trigger even when it isn’t legal to cast spells and activate abilities. Effects that preclude abilities from being activated don’t affect them.
603.2a 由于它们不是被施放或起动的,触发式异能即使在不能合法施放咒语或起动异能时也会触发。阻止异能被起动的效应不会影响它们。
603.2b When a phase or step begins, all abilities that trigger “at the beginning of” that phase or step trigger.
603.2b 当一个阶段或步骤开始时,所有“在[此阶段或步骤]开始时”触发的异能触发。
603.2c An ability triggers only once each time its trigger event occurs. However, it can trigger repeatedly if one event contains multiple occurrences.
603.2c 触发事件每次只会导致一个触发式异能触发一次。但如果一个事件包含发生多次,则它会反复触发。
Example: A permanent has an ability whose trigger condition reads, “Whenever a land is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, . . . .” If someone casts a spell that destroys all lands, the ability will trigger once for each land put into the graveyard during the spell’s resolution.
例如:一个永久物具有触发条件为“每当一个地从战场进入坟墓场时,……”的异能,如果有人施放一个消灭所有地的咒语,该异能在该咒语的结算中将因每个被放进坟墓场的地触发一次。
603.2d An ability may state that a triggered ability triggers additional times. In this case, rather than simply determining that such an ability has triggered, determine how many times it should trigger, then that ability triggers that many times. An effect that states that an ability triggers additional times doesn’t invoke itself repeatedly and doesn’t apply to other effects that affect how many times an ability triggers.
603.2d 异能可能会叙述一个触发式异能额外触发数次。在此情形下,应决定该异能触发应当触发多少次(而非仅仅决定其已触发),然后该异能触发等量的次数。叙述一个异能额外触发数次的效应不会反复引发本身,且不会适用于影响异能触发次数的其他效应。
603.2e Some effects refer to a triggered ability of an object. Such effects refer only to triggered abilities the object has, not any delayed triggered abilities (see rule 603.7) that may be created by abilities the object has.
603.2e 一些效应提及物件的触发式异能。此类效应仅指该物件具有的触发式异能,而非任何该物件具有之异能可能创造的延迟触发式异能(参见规则603.7)。
603.2f Some trigger events use the word “becomes” (for example, “becomes attached” or “becomes blocked”). These trigger only at the time the named event happens—they don’t trigger if that state already exists or retrigger if it persists. An ability that triggers when a permanent “becomes tapped” or “becomes untapped” doesn’t trigger if the permanent enters the battlefield in that state.
603.2f 一些触发事件使用“成为”一词(例如,“成为被贴附”或“成为被阻挡”)。它们只在所叙述的事件发生时触发;它们不会因为该状态已经存在而触发,或因保持而再次触发。一个当永久物“成为横置”或“成为未横置”而触发的异能不会因为该永久物以该状态进入战场而触发。
Example: An ability that triggers when a permanent “becomes tapped” triggers only when the status of a permanent that’s already on the battlefield changes from untapped to tapped.
例如:一个当永久物“成为横置”而触发的异能,只有在一个已经存在在战场上的永久物的状态从未横置成为横置时才会触发。
603.2g If a triggered ability’s trigger condition is met, but the object with that triggered ability is at no time visible to all players, the ability does not trigger.
603.2g 如果一个触发式异能的触发条件符合,但具有该触发式异能的物件不对所有牌手可见,则该异能不会触发。
603.2h An ability triggers only if its trigger event actually occurs. An event that’s prevented or replaced won’t trigger anything.
603.2h 一个异能只有在其触发事件真正发生了的情况下才会触发。一个被防止或被替代的效应不会触发任何异能。
Example: An ability that triggers on damage being dealt won’t trigger if all the damage is prevented.
例如:如果所有的伤害均被防止,则一个因造成伤害而触发的异能不会触发。
603.2i A triggered ability may have an instruction followed by “Do this only once each turn.” This ability triggers only if its source’s controller has not yet taken the indicated action that turn.
603.2i 触发式异能具有的指示可能会以“每回合只能如此作一次”结尾。此异能仅当其来源的操控者该回合尚未执行该指示的动作时才会触发。
603.3. Once an ability has triggered, its controller puts it on the stack as an object that’s not a card the next time a player would receive priority. See rule 117, “Timing and Priority.” The ability becomes the topmost object on the stack. It has the text of the ability that created it, and no other characteristics. It remains on the stack until it’s countered, it resolves, a rule causes it to be removed from the stack, or an effect moves it elsewhere.
603.3. 一旦异能触发,其操控者于下一次有牌手将得到优先权时将其作为非牌物件放进堆叠。参见规则117,“时机和优先权”。该异能成为堆叠最顶端的物件。它具有创造它的异能所具有的文字叙述,且不具有任何其他特征。该异能直到被反击、结算或一个效应将其移到其他地方之前将一直保持留在堆叠上。
603.3a A triggered ability is controlled by the player who controlled its source at the time it triggered, unless it’s a delayed triggered ability. To determine the controller of a delayed triggered ability, see rules 603.7d–f.
603.3a 一个触发式异能的操控者为它触发时操控其来源的牌手,除非它是一个延迟触发式异能。确定延迟触发式异能的操控者,参见规则603.7d-f。
603.3b If multiple abilities have triggered since the last time a player received priority, the abilities are placed on the stack in a two-part process. First, each player, in APNAP order, puts each triggered ability they control with a trigger condition that isn’t another ability triggering on the stack in any order they choose. (See rule 101.4.) Second, each player, in APNAP order, puts all remaining triggered abilities they control on the stack in any order they choose. Then the game once again checks for and performs state-based actions until none are performed, then abilities that triggered during this process go on the stack. This process repeats until no new state-based actions are performed and no abilities trigger. Then the appropriate player gets priority.
603.3b 如果自上一次有牌手得到优先权之后有多个异能触发,这些异能经由以下两步放进堆叠。首先,每位牌手按照“主动牌手先决定”的顺序,将他所操控的、且不以另一个异能触发为触发条件的触发式异能以他所选择的任意顺序放进堆叠。(参见规则101.4。)然后,每位牌手按照“主动牌手先决定”的顺序,将他所操控的其余触发式异能以他所选择的任意顺序放进堆叠。然后游戏再次检查和执行状态动作,直到没有需要执行的为止,然后此过程中触发的异能进入堆叠。此过程重复直到没有新的状态动作需要执行且没有异能触发为止。然后对应的牌手得到优先权。
603.3c If a triggered ability is modal, its controller announces the mode choice when putting the ability on the stack. If one of the modes would be illegal (due to an inability to choose legal targets, for example), that mode can’t be chosen. If no mode is chosen, the ability is removed from the stack. (See rule 700.2.)
603.3c 如果一个触发式异能具有模式,其操控者在将其放进堆叠时宣告所选择的模式。如果其中一个模式将为非法(例如,由于不能选择合法目标),则该模式不能被选择。如果没有模式被选择,该异能从堆叠被移除。(参见规则700.2。)
603.3d The remainder of the process for putting a triggered ability on the stack is identical to the process for casting a spell listed in rules 601.2c–d. If a choice is required when the triggered ability goes on the stack but no legal choices can be made for it, or if a rule or a continuous effect otherwise makes the ability illegal, the ability is simply removed from the stack.
603.3d 将触发式异能放进堆叠的其余部分与规则601.2c-d中列出的施放咒语部分相同。如果当触发式异能进入堆叠时需要作出选择,但无法为其作出合法选择,或如果规则或持续性效应将令其非法,则该异能从堆叠中被移除。
603.4. A triggered ability may read “When/Whenever/At [trigger event], if [condition], [effect].” When the trigger event occurs, the ability checks whether the stated condition is true. The ability triggers only if it is; otherwise it does nothing. If the ability triggers, it checks the stated condition again as it resolves. If the condition isn’t true at that time, the ability is removed from the stack and does nothing. Note that this mirrors the check for legal targets. This rule is referred to as the “intervening ‘if’ clause” rule. (The word “if” has only its normal English meaning anywhere else in the text of a card; this rule only applies to an “if” that immediately follows a trigger condition.)
603.4. 一个触发式异能的格式可能为“当/每当/在[触发事件],若[条件],[效应]”。当该触发事件发生时,该异能检查该条件是否符合。该异能只有在条件符合时才会触发;否则它将没有效果。如果该异能触发,则于其结算时再次检查该条件是否符合。如果该条件此时不再符合,该异能从堆叠中被移除且没有任何效果。注意这将重复检查合法目标。此规则被称为“以‘若’开头的子句”。(“若”一词在牌其他部分的文字叙述中出现则只具有它的一般中文意义;此规则只对在触发条件之后紧接的“若”生效。)
Example: Felidar Sovereign reads, “At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have 40 or more life, you win the game.” Its controller’s life total is checked as that player’s upkeep begins. If that player has 39 or less life, the ability doesn’t trigger at all. If that player has 40 or more life, the ability triggers and goes on the stack. As the ability resolves, that player’s life total is checked again. If that player has 39 or less life at this time, the ability is removed from the stack and has no effect. If that player has 40 or more life at this time, the ability resolves and that player wins the game.
例如:晶角兽君王叙述为,“在你的维持开始时,若你的总生命为40或更多,你便赢得此盘游戏。”于其操控者的维持开始时检查该牌手的总生命。如果该牌手的生命为39或更少,异能不会触发。如果该牌手的生命为40或更多,异能会触发并进入堆叠。于异能结算时,会再次检查该牌手的总生命。如果此时该牌手的生命为39或更少,异能从堆叠中被移除,并没有效果。如果此时该牌手的生命为40或更多,异能结算,该牌手赢得此盘游戏。
603.5. Some triggered abilities’ effects are optional (they contain “may,” as in “At the beginning of your upkeep, you may draw a card”). These abilities go on the stack when they trigger, regardless of whether their controller intends to exercise the ability’s option or not. The choice is made when the ability resolves. Likewise, triggered abilities that have an effect “unless” something is true or a player chooses to do something will go on the stack normally; the “unless” part of the ability is dealt with when the ability resolves.
603.5. 一些触发式异能的效应具有可选择性(它们包含“可以”,例如“在你的维持开始时,你可以抓一张牌”)。这些异能在它们触发时进入堆叠,无论其操控者为它作出何种选择。选择在该异能结算时作出。同样,具有“除非”符合某条件或牌手选择作出某个动作而产生效应的触发式异能将正常的进入堆叠;异能的“除非”部分在该异能结算时处理。
603.6. Trigger events that involve objects changing zones are called “zone-change triggers.” Many abilities with zone-change triggers attempt to do something to that object after it changes zones. During resolution, these abilities look for the object in the zone that it moved to. If the object is unable to be found in the zone it went to, the part of the ability attempting to do something to the object will fail to do anything. The ability could be unable to find the object because the object never entered the specified zone, because it left the zone before the ability resolved, or because it is in a zone that is hidden from a player, such as a library or an opponent’s hand. (This rule applies even if the object leaves the zone and returns again before the ability resolves.) The most common zone-change triggers are enters-the-battlefield triggers and leaves-the-battlefield triggers.
603.6. 与物件改变区域有关的触发事件被称为“改变区域触发”。很多具有改变区域触发的异能在该物件改变区域之后对该物件作出影响。在结算过程中,这些异能在该物件移动到的区域中寻找该物件。如果该物件在它移动去的区域中无法找到,该异能尝试对该物件作出影响的部分没有任何效果。该异能可能由于该物件从未进入过该区域、由于它在该异能结算之前离开该区域、或由于它所在的区域并不对某牌手公开(例如牌库或对手的手上)而无法找到该物件。(此规则对即使该物件离开该区域并在异能结算之前返回该区域的情况也同样生效。)最常见的改变区域触发为进入战场触发和离开战场触发。
603.6a Enters-the-battlefield abilities trigger when a permanent enters the battlefield. These are written, “When [this object] enters, . . . “ or “Whenever a [type] enters, . . .” Each time an event puts one or more permanents onto the battlefield, all permanents on the battlefield (including the newcomers) are checked for any enters-the-battlefield triggers that match the event.
603.6a 进入战场异能在一个永久物进入战场时触发。它们具有格式“当[此物件]进场时,……”或“每当一个[类别]进场时,……”。每次一个事件将一个或数个永久物放进战场时,所有在战场上的永久物(包括刚刚进入战场的那些)检查任何符合此事件的进入战场异能。
603.6b Continuous effects that modify characteristics of a permanent do so the moment the permanent is on the battlefield (and not before then). The permanent is never on the battlefield with its unmodified characteristics. Continuous effects don’t apply before the permanent is on the battlefield, however (see rule 603.6d).
603.6b 改变永久物特征的持续性效应在该永久物在战场上的瞬间便生效(不是之前)。该永久物从未在战场上且具有未被改变的特征。持续性效应在该永久物在战场上之前不会生效(参见规则603.6d)。
Example: If an effect reads “All lands are creatures” and a land card is played, the effect makes the land card into a creature the moment it enters the battlefield, so it would trigger abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield. Conversely, if an effect reads “All creatures lose all abilities” and a creature card with an enters-the-battlefield triggered ability enters the battlefield, that effect will cause it to lose its abilities the moment it enters the battlefield, so the enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger.
例如:如果一个效应为“所有地都是生物”且一个地被使用,该效应在该地牌进入战场的一刻便将该地变为生物,所以它将触发当一个生物进入战场所触发的异能。相对的,如果一个效应为“所有生物失去所有异能”且一张具有进入战场异能的生物牌进入战场,该效应将导致它在进入战场的一刻便失去所有异能,所以进入战场异能将不会触发。
603.6c Leaves-the-battlefield abilities trigger when a permanent moves from the battlefield to another zone, or when a phased-in permanent leaves the game because its owner leaves the game. These are written as, but aren’t limited to, “When [this object] leaves the battlefield, . . .” or “Whenever [something] is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, . . . .” (See also rule 603.10.) An ability that attempts to do something to the card that left the battlefield checks for it only in the first zone that it went to. An ability that triggers when a card is put into a certain zone “from anywhere” is never treated as a leaves-the-battlefield ability, even if an object is put into that zone from the battlefield.
603.6c 离开战场异能当一个永久物从战场转移到其他区域,或一个已跃回的永久物由于其拥有者离开游戏而离开游戏时触发。它们具有但不只限制于格式“当[此物件]离开战场时,……”或“每当[什么]从战场进入坟墓场时,……”。(参见规则603.10。)尝试对一个离开战场的永久物作任何事情的异能只在它进入的第一个区域中检查该牌。当一张牌“从任何地方”进入某个特定区域而触发的异能不被视同离开战场异能,即使该物件被从战场上被放进该区域。
603.6d Some permanents have text that reads “[This permanent] enters with . . . ,” “As [this permanent] enters . . . ,” “[This permanent] enters as . . . ,” or “[This permanent] enters tapped.” Such text is a static ability—not a triggered ability—whose effect occurs as part of the event that puts the permanent onto the battlefield.
603.6d 一些永久物具有叙述“[此永久物]进场时上面有……”、“于[此永久物]进场时,……”、“[此永久物]当成……来进场”、“[此永久物]进场时是……”或“[此永久物]须横置进场”。此类叙述为静止式异能,而不是触发式异能;这些效应作为将该永久物放进战场事件的一部分生效。
603.6e Some Auras have triggered abilities that trigger on the enchanted permanent leaving the battlefield. These triggered abilities can find the new object that permanent card became in the zone it moved to; they can also find the new object the Aura card became in its owner’s graveyard after state-based actions have been checked. See rule 400.7.
603.6e 一个灵气具有当所结附的永久物离开战场时触发的触发式异能。这些触发式异能可以在其移到的区域中找到该永久物牌成为的新物件;在检查状态动作之后,它们也可以在其拥有者的坟墓场中找到该灵气成为的新物件。参见规则400.7。
603.7. An effect may create a delayed triggered ability that can do something at a later time. A delayed triggered ability will contain “when,” “whenever,” or “at,” although that word won’t usually begin the ability.
603.7. 一个效应可能会创造一个之后作某些事情的延迟触发式异能。一个延迟触发式异能包括“当”、“每当”,或“在”,且该词一般不在异能的开头。
603.7a Delayed triggered abilities are created during the resolution of spells or abilities, as the result of a replacement effect being applied, or as a result of a static ability that allows a player to take an action. A delayed triggered ability won’t trigger until it has actually been created, even if its trigger event occurred just beforehand. Other events that happen earlier may make the trigger event impossible.
603.7a 延迟触发式异能由咒语和异能在结算时创造、因替代性效应生效而产生、或因允许牌手执行动作的静止式异能而产生。延迟触发式异能直到被真正创造之前不会触发,即使它的触发事件刚刚发生过。其他之前发生过的事件可能会令该触发事件无法发生。
Example: Part of an effect reads “When this creature leaves the battlefield,” but the creature in question leaves the battlefield before the spell or ability creating the effect resolves. In this case, the delayed ability never triggers.
例如:一个效应的部分为“当此生物离开战场时”,但该生物在该咒语或异能结算前便离开了战场。这种情况下,该延迟触发式异能将不会触发。
Example: If an effect reads “When this creature becomes untapped” and the named creature becomes untapped before the effect resolves, the ability waits for the next time that creature untaps.
例如:如果一个效应为“当此生物成为未横置时”且该生物在此效应结算前便重置,该异能将等待下次该生物重置。
603.7b A delayed triggered ability will trigger only once—the next time its trigger event occurs—unless it has a stated duration, such as “this turn.” If its trigger event occurs more than once simultaneously and the ability doesn’t have a stated duration, the controller of the delayed triggered ability chooses which event causes the ability to trigger.
603.7b 一个延迟触发式异能只会触发一次——即下一次该触发事件发生时,除非它具有一个时限,例如“本回合”。如果该异能的触发事件同时发生多于一次、且该异能没有时限,该延迟触发式异能的操控者选择哪个事件导致该异能触发。
603.7c A delayed triggered ability that refers to a particular object still affects it even if the object changes characteristics. However, if that object is no longer in the zone it’s expected to be in at the time the delayed triggered ability resolves, the ability won’t affect it. (Note that if that object left that zone and then returned, it’s a new object and thus won’t be affected. See rule 400.7.)
603.7c 一个引用某物件的延迟触发式异能即使在该物件改变特性后依然会影响该物件。但如果该物件在延迟触发式异能结算时不再在对应的区域,该异能不会影响它。(注意如果该物件离开此区域且返回,它将是一个新的物件且不会受到影响。参见规则400.7。)
Example: An ability that reads “Exile this creature at the beginning of the next end step” will exile the permanent even if it’s no longer a creature during the next end step. However, it won’t do anything if the permanent left the battlefield before then.
例如:一个异能为“在下一个结束步骤开始时,放逐此生物”将放逐该永久物,即使它在下一个结束步骤已经不是生物。但如果该永久物在此之前离开战场,则它没有任何效果。
603.7d If a spell creates a delayed triggered ability, the source of that delayed triggered ability is that spell. The controller of that delayed triggered ability is the player who controlled that spell as it resolved.
603.7d 由咒语创造的延迟触发式异能的来源为该咒语。该延迟触发式异能的操控者与创造它的咒语结算时该咒语的操控者相同。
603.7e If an activated or triggered ability creates a delayed triggered ability, the source of that delayed triggered ability is the same as the source of that other ability. The controller of that delayed triggered ability is the player who controlled that other ability as it resolved.
603.7e 如果一个起动式或触发式异能创造了延迟触发式异能,则该延迟触发式异能的来源与创造它的异能来源相同。该延迟触发式异能的操控者与创造它的异能结算时该异能的操控者相同。
603.7f If a static ability generates a replacement effect which causes a delayed triggered ability to be created, the source of that delayed triggered ability is the object with that static ability. The controller of that delayed triggered ability is the same as the controller of that object at the time the replacement effect was applied.
603.7f 如果一个静止式异能产生了一个创造延迟触发式异能的替代性效应,该延迟触发式异能的来源是具有该静止式异能的物件。该延迟触发式异能的操控者与在替代性效应生效时该物件的操控者相同。
603.7g If a static ability allows a player to take an action and creates a delayed triggered ability if that player does so, the source of that delayed triggered ability is the object with that static ability. The controller of that delayed triggered ability is the same as the controller of that object at the time the action was taken.
603.7g 如果一个静止式异能允许牌手执行动作、且如果牌手如此作便创造一个延迟触发式异能,该延迟触发式异能的来源是具有该静止式异能的物件。该延迟触发式异能的操控者与该动作被执行时该物件的操控者相同。
603.7h An activated or triggered ability may create a delayed triggered ability that triggers when the ability that created it has resolved a certain number of times in a turn. In that case, that delayed triggered ability is created only once, during the appropriate resolution of that ability.
603.7h 一个起动或触发式异能可能创造一个延迟触发式异能,该延迟触发式异能会在创造它的异能在一回合中的第若干次结算时触发。在这种情况下,该延迟触发式异能只会在创造它的异能结算适当的次数后创造一次。
603.8. Some triggered abilities trigger when a game state (such as a player controlling no permanents of a particular card type) is true, rather than triggering when an event occurs. These abilities trigger as soon as the game state matches the condition. They’ll go onto the stack at the next available opportunity. These are called state triggers. (Note that state triggers aren’t the same as state-based actions.) A state-triggered ability doesn’t trigger again until the ability has resolved, has been countered, or has otherwise left the stack. Then, if the object with the ability is still in the same zone and the game state still matches its trigger condition, the ability will trigger again.
603.8. 一些触发式异能在游戏状态(例如一位牌手不操控某牌张类别的永久物)符合时触发,而不是某事件发生时触发。一旦游戏状态符合这些条件,这些触发式异能触发。它们将在下一次有机会时进入堆叠。这些被称为状态触发。(注意状态触发与状态动作不同。)一个状态触发式异能直到该异能结算、被反击、或因其他原因离开堆叠之前不会再次触发。然后,如果具有该异能的物件依然在相同区域,且游戏状态依然符合起触发条件,该异能将再次触发。
Example: A permanent’s ability reads, “Whenever you have no cards in hand, draw a card.” If its controller plays the last card from their hand, the ability will trigger once and won’t trigger again until it has left the stack. If its controller casts a spell that reads “Discard your hand, then draw that many cards,” the ability will trigger during the spell’s resolution because the player’s hand was momentarily empty.
例如:一个永久物的异能为“每当你没有手牌时,抓一张牌”。如果其操控者使用其手上的最后一张牌,该异能将触发一次,且在其离开堆叠前不会再次触发。如果其操控者施放咒语“弃掉你的手牌,然后抓等量的牌”,则该异能将在该咒语的结算过程中触发,因为该牌手暂时没有手牌。
603.9. Some triggered abilities trigger specifically when a player loses the game. These abilities trigger when a player loses or leaves the game, regardless of the reason, unless that player leaves the game as the result of a draw. See rule 104.3.
603.9. 一些触发式异能特指当一位牌手输去游戏时触发。这些异能当有牌手输去或离开游戏时触发,无论原因为何,除非该牌手由于平手离开游戏。参见规则104.3。
603.10. Normally, objects that exist immediately after an event are checked to see if the event matched any trigger conditions, and continuous effects that exist at that time are used to determine what the trigger conditions are and what the objects involved in the event look like. However, some triggered abilities are exceptions to this rule; the game “looks back in time” to determine if those abilities trigger, using the existence of those abilities and the appearance of objects immediately prior to the event. The list of exceptions is as follows:
603.10. 一般情况下,在一个事件之后立即存在的物件会检查该事件是否符合任何触发条件,且此时存在的持续性效应被用来决定触发条件,以及受此事件影响的物件的特征。但有些触发式异能是此规则的例外;游戏需要根据在事件发生前的时刻,这些异能是否存在以及物件的特征,“回溯”来确定这些异能是否触发。此类例外如下:
603.10a Some zone-change triggers look back in time. These are leaves-the-battlefield abilities, abilities that trigger when a card leaves a graveyard, and abilities that trigger when an object that all players can see is put into a hand or library.
603.10a 一些改变区域的触发式异能需要回溯。此类异能包括离开战场异能、当一张牌离开坟墓场时触发的异能、及当一个所有牌手可见的物件置入手牌或牌库中时触发的异能。
Example: Two creatures are on the battlefield along with an artifact that has the ability “Whenever a creature dies, you gain 1 life.” Someone casts a spell that destroys all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments. The artifact’s ability triggers twice, even though the artifact goes to its owner’s graveyard at the same time as the creatures.
例如:两个生物、以及一个具有异能“每当一个生物死去时,你获得1点生命”的神器在战场上。有人施放了一个咒语,消灭所有神器、生物和结界。即使该神器与生物同时置入其拥有者的坟墓场,该神器的异能也会触发两次。
603.10b Abilities that trigger when a permanent phases out look back in time.
603.10b 当一个永久物跃离时触发的异能需要回溯。
603.10c Abilities that trigger specifically when an object becomes unattached look back in time.
603.10c 当特指一个物件成为未被贴附时触发的异能需要回溯。
603.10d Abilities that trigger when a player loses control of an object or when a player’s opponent gains control of an object from that player look back in time.
603.10d 当一位牌手失去一个物件的操控权或当一位牌手的对手获得一个由该牌手操控之物件时触发的异能需要回溯。
603.10e Abilities that trigger when a spell is countered look back in time.
603.10e 当一个咒语被反击时触发的异能需要回溯。
603.10f Abilities that trigger when a player loses the game look back in time.
603.10f 当一位牌手输去游戏时触发的异能需要回溯。
603.10g Abilities that trigger when a player planeswalks away from a plane look back in time.
603.10g 当一位牌手时空换出一个时空而触发的异能需要回溯。
603.11. Some objects have a static ability that’s linked to one or more triggered abilities. (See rule 607, “Linked Abilities.”) These objects combine the abilities into one paragraph, with the static ability first, followed by each triggered ability that’s linked to it. A very few objects have triggered abilities which are written with the trigger condition in the middle of the ability, rather than at the beginning.
603.11. 一些物件具有关联于一个或数个触发式异能的静止式异能。(参见规则607,“关联异能”。)此类物件将这些异能连为一段,静止式异能在前,每个与其关联的触发式异能紧接在后。有极少数物件具有将触发条件写在中间而不是开始的触发式异能。
Example: An ability that reads “Reveal the first card you draw each turn. Whenever you reveal a basic land card this way, draw a card” is a static ability linked to a triggered ability.
例如:一个异能为“展示你每回合抓的第一张牌。每当你以此法展示一张基本地牌,抓一张牌”是一个关联于触发式异能的静止式异能。
603.12. A resolving spell or ability may allow or instruct a player to take an action and create a triggered ability that triggers “when [a player] [does or doesn’t]” take that action or “when [something happens] this way.” These reflexive triggered abilities follow the rules for delayed triggered abilities (see rule 603.7), except that they’re checked immediately after being created and trigger based on whether the trigger event or events occurred earlier during the resolution of the spell or ability that created them.
603.12. 一个结算中的咒语或异能可能会允许或指示牌手作某动作并创造一个触发式异能,“当[牌手][作或不作]”该动作时,或“当以此法[发生某事]时”触发。此类自身触发式异能遵循延迟触发式异能的规则(参见规则603.7),惟下列一点除外:此类异能在被创造后就会立即检查其触发事件在创造该异能的咒语或异能先前的结算过程中是否发生。
Example: Heart-Piercer Manticore has an ability that reads “When this creature enters, you may sacrifice another creature. When you do, this creature deals damage equal to that creature’s power to any target.” The reflexive triggered ability triggers only when you sacrifice another creature due to the original triggered ability, and not if you sacrifice a creature for any other reason.
例如:穿心蝎狮具有异能叙述为“当此生物进场时,你可以牺牲另一个生物。当你如此作时,此生物对任意一个目标造成伤害,其数量等同于所牺牲生物的力量。”该自身触发式异能仅当你因为原触发式异能牺牲另一个生物而触发,且不会因为任何其他原因牺牲生物而触发。
603.12a Normally, if the trigger event or events occur multiple times during the resolution of the spell or ability that created it, the reflexive triggered ability will trigger once for each of those times. However, if a resolving spell or ability includes a choice to pay a cost “any number of times” and creates a triggered ability that triggers “when [a player] pays [that cost] one or more times,” paying that cost one or more times causes the reflexive triggered ability to trigger only once.
603.12a 通常,如果触发事件在创造该事件的咒语或异能结算期间多次发生,该自身触发式异能会因每次事件发生各触发一次。但是,如果结算中的咒语或异能包含一个支付某费用“任意次数”的选择,并创造一个触发式异能“当[牌手]支付一次或数次[该费用]时”触发,支付一次或数次该费用仅会使该自身触发式异能触发一次。